Sunday, September 28, 2008

Hello there!
my first blog. like an actually one.
well today i got up in the morning and theres this person who lives with us right. and her kids came over who are like older then me. they look preety scary so i just sat at the computer all day. from about 11am i said to myself i was going to go to mcdonalds and buy 2 quarter pounders but i never went. it was funken dumb.hehe dumb is a cool word. anyway i was like at the computer all day hungry for a burger when my freind goes some like. hey brad lets my mario kart for nintendo wii and not for any other console because all the other consoles out now are very silly. so i was like sure why not. we went to play and have a race or 2 or 8 or like 11 i dunno and in between every few races we'd have like a little conversation using mariokarts selection of things to say. such as That was fun!, Grr, No fair!, Ds Desert hills!. that was preety rockn, well i thought so anyway.then i lost my batteries, then i found some like 5 hours later. :)
anyway my other freind came to me on msn and said something like, hey brad, owner of the underworld and the greatest guy ever, i finally got wifi for brawl. so anyway me and this guy have a bit of a rivalry in brawl. so i had to ad his wii freind code first so since my wii is upstairs and my computer is downstairs i was like running up and down non-stop trying to get his freind code. finally i did all this then his bro asked on msn can i play to?, it was preety anoying the fact that my rivalry guy had beaten me 2-1 in our previous matches and his little brother just happens to want to vs me at the same time. i dunno why it was anoying, it just was. so anyway me and my freind had some 1 on 1s and it was preety even. then his bro joined the game and a beat them both :D. it was a stage where you just throw crabs and turtles at other people. then around an hour later i stoped because i wanted to eat. it was spagetti. it was delicious but no quarter pounder. then like 3 hours after that me and 2 freinds starting having this competition where who ever can stay up the longest. the winner gets bragging rights and the other 2 get to be slaves, except sex slaves. one of them got us into this website. im doing the competition right now and im freaking starving.

well anywayz cya next time.

No comments: